Links to County Websites:     La Crosse County   Line   Jackson County   Line   Monroe County   Line   Vernon County  
HomeWhat We DoWhere We AreAnnouncementsLinksContactMedia/Brochures
White Line

Serving Jackson,

La Crosse, Monroe,
and Vernon counties.

Phone: 608-785-5700

Toll Free: 1-800-500-3910

Wisconsin Counties


Jackson County Office
420 Hwy. 54 West

P.O. Box 457
Black River Falls, WI  54615

La Crosse County Office
300 4th Street North
La Crosse, WI  54601

Monroe County Office
Building B

14305 County Highway B

Sparta, WI  54656

Vernon County Office
Banta Building

402 Courthouse Square

Viroqua, WI  54665

Home    ~    History    ~    Feedback    ~    Mission Statement