Links to County Websites:     La Crosse County   Line   Jackson County   Line   Monroe County   Line   Vernon County  
HomeWhat We DoWhere We AreAnnouncementsLinksContactMedia/Brochures
White Line

Serving Jackson,

La Crosse, Monroe,
and Vernon counties.

Phone: 608-785-5700
Toll Free: 1-800-500-3910

Wisconsin Counties

    Where We Are

Jackson Office

Jackson County DHS
420 Hwy. 54 West, Black River Falls, WI  54615

La Crosse Office

Health and Human Services Building
La Crosse County Health & Human Services Building,
300 4th Street N., La Crosse, WI 54601

The Aging & Disability Resource Center is located on the first floor of the Health and Human Services Building. Signs are posted as you enter the building from the parking lot to direct you within the building. Downtown Campus Map

click on the image to enlarge


Monroe Office

Building B

14305 County Hwy B, Sparta, WI  54656

Vernon Office

Banta Building
402 Courthouse Square, Viroqua, WI 54665

Home    ~    History    ~    Feedback    ~    Mission Statement